

Lansbury Bridge School Full Governing Body

Governor Name	Designation	Business Interest	Date of Appointment	Date of Re- election
Sandra Morris	Chair	Governor at Shevington Vale Primary School National Council Member of Scripture Union Founder Member of Lansbury Make It Happen Children & Family Worker – Methodist Church – Wigan	Re-elected 19.03.2019	18.03.2023
Anthony Buckley	Vice Chair	Retired Ofsted Additional Inspector Retired Primary School Headteacher Schools Direct – Moderator & Quality Assurance Tutor	Re-elected 07.07.2019	06.07.2023
Jan Leybourne	Co-opted Governor	Former Boots Retail Founder Member of Lansbury Make It Happen Listen for Change Steering Group Member Overview & Scrutiny Panel for Children and Young Peoples Services A.P.E. (Active Parent Event) Member	Re-elected 19.03.2019	18.03.2023
Sue Goldsworthy	Co-opted Governor	No interest declared	Re-elected 19.03.2019	18.03.2023
Tom Jackson	Co-opted Governor	The Black Country NHS Integrated Care Board	Re-elected 19.03.2019	18.03.2023
Rachel Lomax	Co-opted Governor	St Helens Council HR Officer	19.03.2019	18.03.2023
Gemma Lea	Parent Governor	Teacher at Allanson Street Primary	27.09.2019	26.09.2023
Michael Wetherill	Parent Governor	Parent		
Councillor Andy Bowden	LA Representative	St Helens Councillor – Elected Member St Helens Council – Head of Office for Conor McGinn MP Derbyshire Hill Family Centre – Trustee Parr Sport and Community Centre - Trustee	10.07.2020	09.07.2024
Sharon Webster	Staff Governor	No interest declared	15.12.2021	14.12.2025
Carole Austin	Headteacher	No interest declared	01.01.2021	

No Governors have a pecuniary interest in the school. All Governors are unpaid volunteers.